CONTACT

Verification

Where to find us:

5317 Lankershim Blvd. Suite 17,
North Hollywood, CA , 91601
(818) 971-9689

Office hours
Monday to Friday: 10:00 – 6:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 4:00
Sunday: By appointment only
All office visits by appointment only.

Contact a team member

NAME TITLE CONTACT EMAIL PH. EXT
Sterling G. Davis
CEO/Creative Director
sdavis@radicalreelz.com
ext: 1
 Glen Canon 
Content Manager
gcanon@radicalreelz.com 
ext: 2
 Caleo Smith 
Administrative assistant 
business@radicalreelz.com 
ext: 4
 Tanja Shirley  
Production Assistant
tshirley@radicalreelz.com 
ext: 5
 James Shirley 
2nd Camera Operator 
jshirley@radicalreelz.com
 
 Emma Aguilar 
Receptionist 
eaguilar@radicalreelz.com 
ext: 0
 Omar G. Davis 
Production Assistant  
odavis@radicalreelz.com
ext: 7
 Michael Tran 
1st Camera Operator 
mtran@radicalreelz.com 
ext: 8
 Hana Na 
Lead Animator 
hanana@radicalreelz.com
 

Get directions